First Reformed Church
HOME
   
Home
Beliefs
Ministries
Youth
Staff
Links
Photos
Info Center
   
                     

 

 

 

2018 Lenten Devotional

Written by members of the body of Christ at First Reformed Church

Week 1
Wednesday, February 14 -- Saturday, February 17
  Week 2  
Sunday, February 18 -- Saturday, February 24
  Week 3  
Sunday, February 25 -- Saturday, March 3
  Week 4  
Sunday, March 4 -- Saturday, March 10
  Week 5  
Sunday, March 11 -- Saturday, March 17
  Week 6  
Sunday, March 18 -- Sunday, March 25

Click HERE The Adobe Acrobat Reader is available as a FREE DOWNLOAD.

We thank everyone who was willing to write an entry for this devotional:

Dillon Adams
Debbie Asmus
Kaitlyn Asmus
Mike Asmus
Betty Hieb
Kari Howlett
Matt Howlett
Carly Hubers
Pastor Jeffrey Hubers

Steven W. Huber
Gene Juffer
Wyonne Kaemingk
Katelyn Karhoff
Laurie Kent
Wayne Klinger
Dan Moller
Reed Overweg
Scott Pietz

Bob Polly
Dan Pranger
Seth Severtson
Mandy Stevens
Tom Stevens
Flora Tieszen
Gary Van Roekel
Kim Vermeulen
Beth Walz

 

     

 
 

Site hosted by: Santel

© 2018 • First Reformed Church in Mitchell, South Dakota
Site design by: DaveV